Build Your Dream

image credit here

Because this is my life and I have to be responsible for it, I am building my own dreams. Dreams that can make me more meaningful and useful for others. Dreams that will always encourage me to always move and step forward. Dreams that are not only for my own sake, but also as a gratitude of being given this life and being surrounded by many beloved people.

That is why I cannot stop myself to dream and make it happen. Life will be boring and uninspiring without dreams. So, what is your dream? How is the progress? When will you make it come true? How do you take steps for your dreams? Well, I’m still struggling to make my dreams one by one come true, what is more HE is always here guiding me through all the ways.

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

4 thoughts on “Build Your Dream”

Leave a Reply

