Remain Stuck On the Same Page

“On what page are you now? Are you still on the same page?

“Well, to be honest, I remain stuck on the same page, for a very long time as I do not really remember when the first time I got on this page. What should I do then?”

image credit here

“The answer for your question is only in one word: move!”

“Move? Where? How?”

“Every person always asks me the same question. When I tell them to move, they come up with other new questions. Ah, I am actually very tired telling people the same thing over and over again.”

“Do you mind telling me ‘that same thing’ this time? Please!”

“Ok, only for this time. You have to promise me that you listen to me carefully.”

“Yes, of course. I’ll be listening to you. You keep my promise.”

image credit here

“You can find all the answers within yourself. If you want to move to a new page, just ask to yourself: what direction or place I have always wanted to go. I am fully sure that every person has a place where they have dreamed to live in. You are the only one who knows all things you want. So, you just need to go for it and go do them. Yeah, yeah, I know, I know that you have fears, doubts, and worries for them. You can simply allow yourself to accept them all, then, you can let them go. Afterwards, the only thing left is your courage to go to the new next chapter, to fulfill your life with things you love, to let yourself live in your dreams, and to ensure that living once is more than enough.”

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

6 thoughts on “Remain Stuck On the Same Page”

Leave a Reply

