Sometimes, YOUR Myteries are Wonderful

Allah…

Sometimes, YOUR mysteries are just wonderful.
About things I do not know yet, for things I haven’t received yet, for things which are still kept secrets from me.
Pardon me if I have got angry to You, about those mysteries which make me in confusion, about secrets which I have tried to dig out.

At this point, I realize that YOUR mysteries are beautiful.
If You did not have those mysteries, I might not have been closer to You.
The mysteries exist because You want us to grow up. Otherwise, You always make everything, each mystery wonderful. And, You always know the best best for all of us, including helping us to achieve our biggest dreams.

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

2 thoughts on “Sometimes, YOUR Myteries are Wonderful”

Leave a Reply

