Just Wait,

Hey, this is not a funeral
It’s a revolution, after all your tears have turned to rage
Just wait, everything will be okay
Even when you’re feeling like it’s going down in flames
[People Like Us, Kelly Clarkson]

It’s been months I kept saying be patient to myself. Hundreds of times I reminded myself to simply just wait. I never expected before that waiting is the most tiring activity I have experienced so far. But, it might be the only thing I can do after I gave all of my efforts to achieve that huge dream.

I just hope that this dream will not end up into nightmares.

So,

Just wait,

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

5 thoughts on “Just Wait,”

Leave a Reply

