How’s your Life?

inspirational-quotes-281Morning, pals!
How are you doing?

How’s your life?
This morning I’m wondering where I will lead my life to. Truthfully, I am so blessed and grateful for having this life with beloved people around me. I have lived with such wonderful moments since I was born in this world. Now, I think I have to lead this life to a direction. Leaving my comfort zone, trying something, becoming a better person, and helping more people. Because this ship is built to sail.

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

8 thoughts on “How’s your Life?”

Leave a Reply

