Look Back

Put up your hands, show your desire
If you want this, don’t hold back.
Asked you to stand like one of the choir
Lift up your voice, build it up higher
In this moment, don’t look back.
[Anywhere Else, Olly Murs]

photo credit here

In this moment, I do not allow myself to look back. I know that we can learn from our past. But, at this time, just allow me to not look back. I realize that many lessons I got from my past. But, just for this moment, let me not look back.

So, the only thing I have to do now is to keep moving forward. Facing my future and living my life. What is more, pursuing my desire and my dreams. I know they are going to be true soon… How can I figure out this? Well, I just know that.

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

5 thoughts on “Look Back”

Leave a Reply

