Four Seasons

Living in a two-season country makes me always wondering how living in a four-season country is like. Pardon me if it seems like I am not grateful with the current life I have. It is simply because of a dream. A dream where I can see myself as a true human being (so, now, you are not a true human being? hehe). A dream when I can pause my life and realize that Allah is always by my side and guide me to be a more useful person. Thus, this dream (with Allah’s permission) is coming true.

BGo_Sc8CcAAKUEy.jpg large
photo credit here

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

10 thoughts on “Four Seasons”

Leave a Reply

