Your Happiness is Mine Either

Looking at your smile, there is valuable treasure on it. Looking at your face, there are biggest dreams lie on it. Looking at your eyes, there is happiness for us, your children.

Your love and affection do not have to be said. Your smile tells everything. Having a nice talk with you is such a great pleasure. I am honored to be your daughter.

photo credit here

I’m sorry for not being the best daughter for you. I regret that I have got angry to you for unimportant matters. Forgive me for not becoming a great person you have expected.

But, allow me to make this dream come true. I want to make you happier, I want to see you having more smile. I don’t want to let you down anymore.
Your happiness is mine either.

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

4 thoughts on “Your Happiness is Mine Either”

Leave a Reply

