A Crack

‘Cause I’m only a crack in this castle of glass
Hardly anything there for you to see
For you to see [Castle of Glass, Linkin Park]

Being wanted to be seen. Being a crack no more.

Even though it’s kinda hard to be really someone but there must be something I can do for my life, my family, and my world. Being myself is still difficult though. But, it doesn’t mean that I am allowed to stop here.

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

2 thoughts on “A Crack”

Leave a Reply

