It’s Simply Learning Together

Honestly, I have decided not to be a teacher after earning my bachelor degree. I prefer working as an editor or a writer. But lately, I have tried to come back to teaching. Surprisingly, I found out that I am not teaching but I am simply learning together.

So far, I really enjoy teaching elementary school students. They are just full of spirit and excitement. When I am teaching them, they just spread the positive mood into me. I can laugh with them yet I can also get angry. In short, I can be “me” when teaching children or, at least, letting them to enjoy learning English.

Based on my (so far) experience, I’m not teaching, it’s simply learning together. Learning with children and laughing with them are such a bless.

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

2 thoughts on “It’s Simply Learning Together”

Leave a Reply

