Nothing I Can Do, Except…

credit

Losing your spirit is just like losing your life.

Not knowing where to go means you will get stuck in the place where you are standing now.

Cursing your life equals to leading your soul to death.

Imagining that there is no future for you is an indicator that you are not thankful for being born in this world.

I do not have any intention to judge people to urge people agreeing to what I said. Well, actually, I am just cheering up myself.

Because…

There is nothing I can do except struggling to pursue my (biggest and most impossible) dream.

Leave a Reply

