How’s Life Going?

a memorable pic with my college friends, how’s life going, pals?

The picture above was uploaded by a friend of mine in his Facebook account. He, then, tagged us while asking, “How’s life going?”

It has been quite a long time since the last time I met them or hanged out with them. Do I miss them? Yes, indeed! Most of them have come back to their hometowns. All of them have built their–let’s say–a new life. Time has passed rapidly and it has also been a year from my graduation ceremony and obtained a bachelor degree.

If somebody asked me, “How’s life going?” I would answer life is still and always good. But, to make it much better or even become the best one, I cannot find the exact answer yet. I’m still struggling with it.

Hoping you are all in a good life🙂

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

Leave a Reply

