Promise

Hi, MorningPeople!

It’s 7:18 AM. I have just broken my promise.

Still. It’s hard to wake up early in the morning.

I don’t know the exact reason why I can be so much lazy and be lazier from time to time. I lose my motivation. No  more courage on my mind. Every day is just like an ordinary day. Maybe that’s the reason why I don’t want to wake up early in the morning (not because I cannot wake up early in the morning).

It’s easy for to make a new promise. But, to really fulfill that promise, it needs a hard work.

Promise. Sorry for not really fulfill you. Sorry for not really make you right.

Tomorrow, I must wake up much earlier. No matter what.

photo credit: here

Author: Endah Wijayanti

word carver | web content editor | life traveler | librocubicularist | blogger penulisonline.com

Leave a Reply

